Backyard Babies are a rock band from Nässjö, Sweden. The band was formed in 1987 and over the years they have released six studio albums and won a Swedish Grammy. The band is now located in Stockholm, Sweden.

Disc: 1
1. I Love To Roll
2. Payback
3. Brand New Hate
4. Colours
5. Star War
6. The Clash
7. My Demonic Side
8. The Kids Are Right
9. Ex-Files
10. Heaven 2.9
11. Too Tough To Make Some Friends
12. Painkiller
13. Bigger W/A Trigger

Disc: 2
1. Everybody Ready?!
2. Earn The Crown
3. A Song For The Outcast
4. Minus Celsius
5. Pigs For Swine
6. One Sound
7. Say When
8. Year By Year
9. Friends
10. Be Myself And I
11. You Tell Me You Love Me You Lie

Disc: 3
1. L’Intro [Live]
2. Look At You [Live]
3. Earn The Crown [Live]
4. Payback [Live]
5. Heaven 2.9 [Live]
6. Powderhead [Live]
7. A Song For The Outcast [Live]
8. The Clash [Live]
9. One Sound [Live]
10. Made Me Madman [Live]
11. UFO Romeo [Live]
12. Year By Year [Live]
13. Highlights [Live]
14. Star War [Live]
15. Brand New Hate [Live]
16. Minus Celsius [Live]


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Backyard Babies – Original Album Classics 2010

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or