FrontHailing from Switzerland Backwash is absolutely devoted to rock n roll. The manifold tastes of the five band members have been merged to a unique blend of really ass kicking rock, mainly influenced by the music of bands like Motley Crue, Guns n Roses.

In the ten years of our band’s history, they have already allowed to play numerous shows (including support of Krokus, Nashville Pussy, Zeke, Turbonegro, The Quireboys). Since early 2011, they are now looking for a formation change again busy busy with songwriting. Backwash can recreate that raw and powerful 80’s hard rock, in this record which includes 12 tracks and if like bands like  Pussycat Master and D’Molls you will love these guys also.

01. Legless
02. My Good & Bad
03. No Gun No Fun
04. No More Favours
05. Bomb Fire
06. Tell My Line
07. The Coast
08. She’s Rock ‘N’ Roll
09. Feeling Like A Bitch
10. Crash
11. Head Trash
12. Catfight

Bob Spring – vocals
Volli – lead guitar
Notter – rhythm guitar
Toby – bass
Spiga – drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Backwash – Kick Ass! (2006)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or