Projects band Backhill with Kimmo Perämäki (Masquerage, Celesty) release later this year their debut album “Shadow Man” and via the player below you can listen to samples.

01. Shadow Man
02. She Said
03. Rich Inside
04. Jaakko And The Beanstalk
05. Morning Sun
06. For The White Flag
07. Living In A Lie
08. On Burned Ground
09. Time Won’t Wait Your Crying
10. Little Lighthouse



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Backhill – Shadow Man 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or