FrontBaby Snakes is the new Hard Rock project from Trond Holter (Jorn, Wig Wam, Dream Police) and Bernt Jansen (Wig Wam, Artch). Joining them is vocalist Christian Klykken (Podium) and drummer Magnus Galguften.

01. Diagnosis Nymphomania
02. Give You My Love
03. In And Out
04. Moonshine Time
05. Gunslinger
06. Judgement Day
07. Deadman City
08. Nobody´s Son
09. Juicy Lucy
10. Blow My Mind
11. Trollsang

Trond Holter – guitars
Bernt Jansen – bass
Christian Klykken – vocals
Magnus Galguften – drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Baby Snakes – Gunslingers (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or