Misguided Youth is the debut album by Sleaze rock band Baby Borderline from Brighton, England. Released in 2010 by Demon Doll Records.
Young, brash and full-of-sleaze rock attitude are just a few of the things Baby Borderline bring to the table with their debut album ‘Misguided Youth’.
Kicking, clawing and slithering down the alley with their UK swagger,

the boys jolt out of your speakers with the album titled opener and never stop coming with eight drop dead tracks including “S.O.B.”, “Don’t Come Easy”, “B.L.O.W.” and the acoustic smash “Fade Away”.

01 – Misguided Youth.
02 – Don’t Come Easy.
03 – B.L.O.W..
04 – Fade Away.
05 – S.O.B..
06 – Nuffin’ To Say.
07 – Gimmie The Keys.
08 – Change.

Louis Howard – Vocals
JJ – Guitars
Mitch Malone – Guitars
Matty Clements – Bass
Seann Bewey – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Baby Borderline – Misguided Youth (2010)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or