BookletBIG, an acronym for Brothers In God, is a Swedish band formed in 1996 by Peo Thyrén from Noice, Easy Action and Sha-Boom, together with Stefan Karlsson from Walk On Water, and Jens Lundvik who came from various local bands in Hälsingland, including second Vital Sign.

B.I.G. Prime played as opening act for American DC Talk at Scandinavium. They are best known for their two appearances in the Eurovision Song Contest, with the songs I’ll never leave you (5th in 1997) and no other road (2nd in 1998). B.I.G. has issued four music albums and Tyrén and Almqvist has also written songs for other artists, including Sweet Dreams.

01 – Ingen annan väg
02 – Jag ska aldrig lämna dig
03 – Meningen med livet
04 – Drömvärld
05 – Hon älskar bara mig
06 – Nu!
07 – Vi har fått en värld
08 – Står på berget
09 – Allt jag vill göra
10 – Regnet
11 – Kärleken
12 – Någon annan gång , någon annanstans
13 – Ingen annan väg (autro)

Jens Lundvik – Vocals
Peo Tyren – Guitars Backing Vocals
Stefan Almqvist – Bass, Backing Vocals

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

B.I.G. – Ingen annan väg 1998

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or