Genre: Melodic Power Metal
Country artist (group): US
Year: 2016

01. Save Us All
02. Breathe
03. Brother (Never Meant to Last)
04. Shades of Memory
05. The Forbidden
06. Carry On (Jerry’s Song)
07. Seclusion
08. The Promise
09. Send Me
10. Damian
11. Edge of Thorns (Bonus Track)
12. Shine
13. Innocence
14. Rainbow’s Edge
15. Chasing a Memory
16. Foolish Pride
17. Saving Grace
18. Waiting
19. Silence
20. Mercy
21. Psycho Serenade
22. Lie to Me
23. Saints and Sinners
24. Diary of a Madman (Bonus Track)

Chuck McFadden Guitars, Vocals
Brent Marches Bass, Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Jeff Clifton Guitars, Backing Vocals
Trey Gadler Vocals
Van “Vanimal” Turner Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Azrael’s Bane – Modern Day Babylon (Compilation) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or