Ayreon – The Theater Equation (2016) [BDRip 1080p]
Genre: Progressive metal,Progressive rock,Progressive metal opera
Quality: MKV/BDRip 1080p
Video: MPEG4 AVC 1920×1080 25fps 13.5 Mbps
Audio: Dolby Digital 5.1 / 48 kHz / 448 kbps
Subtitles: English, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Full Size: 7,27Gb

• The Theater Equation is an upcoming 2016 live album and DVD by Arjen Anthony Lucassen’s progressive rock/metal rock opera project Ayreon. The Theater Equation consists of a live performance, with cast, choir and small orchestra, of the 2004 album The Human Equation. It marks the first time an Ayreon album was played live entirely, and the first Ayreon live release, although two live albums by other Lucassen projects had previously featured Ayreon songs: Live on Earth by Star One (2003) and Live in the Real World by Stream of Passion (2006). The Theater Equation consisted of four shows, all played in Rotterdam between September 18 and 20, 2015, with the last performance being the one recorded for the album.
• Most of the cast of the original album was featured on the tour, including James LaBrie of Dream Theater (Me), Marcela Bovio of Stream of Passion (Wife), former Mostly Autumn member Heather Findlay (Love), Eric Clayton (Reason), and Irene Jansen (Passion). Despite the announcement that he will not take part of the shows due to his reluctance to play live and that he will only support the project as an support advisor, Lucassen was on stage after stepping out of the Dream Sequencer at the very end of the show, thus performing the part of Forever of the Stars. Some other regular collaborators of Lucassen joined the project, most notably Anneke van Giersbergen replacing Mikael Akerfeldt as Fear.

1 Day One: Vigil 1:44
2 Day Two: Isolation 8:13
3 Day Three: Pain 4:51
4 Day Four: Mystery 6:06
5 Day Five: Voices 6:53
6 Reprise Pain 1 0:35
7 Day Six: Childhood 5:10
8 Day Seven: Hope 2:22
9 Day Eight: School 4:28
10 Reprise Childhood 1:09
11 Day Nine: Playground 2:07
12 Day Ten: Memories 3:52
13 Reprise Pain 2 1:39
14 Day Eleven: Love 4:07
15 Day Twelve: Trauma 9:40
16 Day Thirteen: Sign 5:07
17 Day Fourteen: Pride 4:46
18 Reprise Vigil 1:09
19 Day Fifteen: Betrayal 5:10
20 Reprise School 1:24
21 Day Sixteen: Loser 4:15
22 Day Seventeen: Accident? 5:17
23 Reprise Pain 3 0:54
24 Day Eighteen: Realization 3:05
25 Reprise Trauma 2:15
26 Day Nineteen: Disclosure 3:50
27 Day Twenty: Confrontation 7:27
28 Dream Sequencer System Offline 1:16

Cast: James LaBrie as ‘Me’; Jermain van der Bogt (Wudstik) as ‘Best Friend’; Devon Graves as ‘Agony’; Heather Findlay as ‘Love’; Eric Clayton as ‘Reason’; Magnus Ekwall as ‘Pride’; Marcela Bovio as ‘Wife’; Irene Jansen as ‘Passion’; Anneke van Giersbergen as ‘Fear’; Mike Mills as ‘Rage/Father’; Nienke Verboom as ‘Nurse’; Peter Moltmaker as ‘Doctor’; Anita van der Hoeven as ‘Mom’
Band: Ed Warby: Drums; Jeroen Goossens: Flutes and woodwinds; Johan van Stratum: Bass; Maaike Peterse: Cello; Marcel Coenen: Guitars; Freek Gielen: Guitars; Erik van Ittersum: Keyboards/synths; Ruben Wijga: Keyboards/synths; Ben Mathot: Violin; The Epic Rock Choir




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ayreon – The Theater Equation (2016) [BDRip 1080p]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or