AxminsterThis was a big surprise! Half of the songs deliver great balsy hard rock with edge. The vocals are top. Some of the songs have some saxes reminding Aerosmith (which I didn’t really like). Still the straight rockers take me to hard rock paradise.

There’s a lot of rock ‘n roll rhythm in here, some tracks will even please Motorhead fans, hehe! And there’s a fantastic semi ballad melodic masterpiece called Hold me closer! I wish I had more stuff of them….8/10
01. All Tied Up
02. Only A Stranger
03. Love’s For Suckers
04. Life’s A Knockout
05. Hold Me Closer
06. Shame
07. Eye On You
08. Crack N’ A Shotgun
09. Teenage Livin
10. Dirty Magazines
11. She Got Money
12. Rock N’ Roll Infection
13. Hidden Track
Steve Sera – lead vocals, guitar
Peter Skaltis – guitar, bass
Benny Farentino – guitar
Mike Mosca – guitar
Danny Callan – bass
Jeff Callan – bass
Mike Lamm – drums
Greg Michalowski – drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Axminster – Axminster 1989

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or