Axenstar - Tears Of Sun
Axenstar (formerly called Powerage) is a power metal band from Västerås, Sweden, founded in 1998 by Peter Johansson and Magnus Ek.

01. The Cross We Bear
02. King Of Tragedy
03. Scars
04. Dont Hide Your Eyes
05. Far From Heaven
06. Blackout
07. Under Black Wings
08. Inside Your Mind
09. The Burning
10. Edge Of The World
11. Underworld
12. Dogs of War
13. Agony
14. Until Your Dying Breath
15. Forever the Pain
16. Tears of the Sun
17. Annihilation
18. Sweet Farewell


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Axenstar – Tears Of Sun 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or