Axel Rudi Pell - Game Of Sins 2015
German guitar hero Axel Rudi Pell will release his sixteenth studio album, “Game Of Sins” on January 15, 2016 (January 22 in the U.S.) through SPV/Steamhammer…


01. Lenta Fortuna (Intro)
02. Fire
03. Sons In the Night
04. Game of Sins
05. Falling Star
06. Lost In Love
07. The King of Fools
08. Till the World Says Goodbye
09. Breaking the Rules
10. Forever Free
11. All Along the Watchtower

Axel Rudi Pell – Guitars (ex-Onkel Tom Angelripper, ex-Steeler, ex-X-Mas Project)
Volker Krawczak – Bass (ex-Steeler)
Ferdy Doernberg – Keyboards (Rough Silk, Roland Grapow, Shock Machine, ex-Taraxacum, ex-Dezperadoz, ex-Rick Renstrom)
Johnny Gioeli – Vocals (ex-Accomplice, Crush 40, Hardline)
Bobby Rondinelli – Drums (Sun Red Sun, ex-Warlock, ex-Rondinelli, Over the Rainbow, The Lizards, ex-Black Sabbath, ex-Doro, ex-Quiet Riot)

Password: Plotn08




Axel Rudi Pell – Game Of Sins (Deluxe Edition) 2016 mp3 + lossless

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or