2015 Artist: Awek
Title Of Album: 9
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre, Style: Modern Electric Blues
Country: France
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 119 mb

01. Pretty Little Liar
02. Sunshine In My Bedroom
03. My Woman
04. The Way You Dance
05. Once Upon A Time
06. Number Nine
07. Chainsaw Girl
08. Ma Chérie Ma Chérie
09. Open That Door
10. Gaultier Rouge
11. Oh Babe Let’s Go For A Whirl

Bernard Sellam – vocals, guitar
Olivier Trebel – drums, percussion
Stephane Bertolino – harmonica, backing vocals
Joel Ferron – bass
Zeb Heintz – slide & rhythm guitars
Julien Brunetaud – piano, Hammond organ


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Awek – 9 (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or