скачанные файлы
Eight NEW Recordings in the classic Prog Rock realm with relatability not common to the genre. From the unmistakable vocals of Brad Love, through solid arrangements, performances and production, this 2015 Release embodies an excellence of content typical to this band. These fresh new recordings leave you with a feeling of having experienced a magical musical statement…

1. Don’t Follow
2. Garden of Eden
3. Army of Shadows
4. The Dead
5. Too Much Talk
6. Heartless
7. We Could Be Lovers
8. The Flame

Aviary – Heartless 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or