avenueAVM (a/k/a AvenueMax) is an outstanding Chicago based Rock Group and Recording Act headed by singer, songwriter and producer ROBERT MACKEY.Hook filled and powerfully melodic, AVM songs and music are being compared to today’s hot groups like U2, Train, Maroon 5 and Coldplay. Robert Mackey’s songs and music are clearly inspired by such legendary artists as Kansas, Pink Floyd, Peter Gabriel, Sting, Don Henley, Foreigner and the Electric Light Orchestra. (CDbaby)


01 – Its Tonight.
02 – Ooh Baby.
03 – Im Leaving.
04 – I Am The Rock.
05 – Tired Of Telling You.
06 – Mama.
07 – Dont Take No Chances.
08 – Wont U Be My Love.
09 – Thoughts.
10 – The River Part 1.
11 – The River Part 2.
12 – The River Part 3.
13 – Secret Introlude.
14 – Secret.



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Avenue Max – It’s Tonight (1999)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or