Avenguard - Epic Tales (2015)
AVENGUARD is a one man metal band. I am marching in the metal fields the last 20 years with the 6 string lady by my side… Also mixing, editing and arranging my songs via sequencer in my personal studio. Always searching for a voice to perform with my music… Guitar player and songwriter

01. Prometheus Bound
02. Firestorm
03. Mother Of Life
04. Forging Thy Steel
05. Passion Will Conquer
06. Black Angel
07. The Walls Of Troy
08. Beauty Of Your Heart
09. Descent Of The Myriads
10. The Cry Of The Wolf
11. Endless Nights
12. A Serpent’s Kiss
13. Watching Them Grow


Avenguard – Epic Tales (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or