Year: 2016
Style: Hard Rock
Country: USA

01. Infected
02. Alone
03. Drives Me Blind
04. Dead in the Water
05. Naked Truth
06. Albatross
07. Better Day
08. The Optimist
09. Sad for You
10. New Shores
11. Entertwined
12. Drama
13. Golden Years

Line – Up:
Kevin McCreery :Guitars Vocals
Chip Adams: Bass, Vocals
Greg Upchurch: Drums
Steven O Reilly: Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

AvantGardeDog – AvantGardeDog 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or