Avantasia - Lost In Space
Year: 2007
Style: Power Metal
Country: Germany

Lost In Space. Part 1
01. Lost In Space
02. Lay All Your Love On Me
03. Another Angel Down (feat. Jorn Lande)
04. The Story Ain’t Over (feat. Bob Catley & Amanda Somerville)
05. Return To Avantasia
06. Ride The Sky (feat. Eric Singer on vocals)

Lost In Space. Part 2
01. Lost In Space
02. Promised Land (feat. Jorn Lande and Michael Kiske)
03. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
04. Scary Eyes
05. In My Defense
06. Lost In Space (alive at Gate studio, feat. Amanda Somerville)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Avantasia – Lost In Space. Part 1,2 (Lossless) 2007

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or