Autograph - That's The Stuff [Rock Candy Remastered & Reloaded] front
AUTOGRAPH’s debut album Sign In Please contained a surprise hit single, the infectious ‘Turn Up The Radio’, whilst a sell out tour supporting Van Halen elevated them into the upper echelons of the Eighties hard rock elite.

01 – That’s The Stuff
02 – Take No Prisoners
03 – Blondes In Black Cars
04 – You’ll Get Over It
05 – Crazy World
06 – Six String Fever
07 – Changing Hands
08 – Hammerhead
09 – Built For Speed
10 – Paint This Town
11 – We’re An American Band (bonus track)

Autograph - That's The Stuff [Rock Candy Remastered & Reloaded] back
Steve Plunkett – Vocals and rhythm guitar
Steve Lynch – Guitars
Randy Rand – Bass and backing vocals
Steven Isham – Keyboards and backing vocals
Keni Richards – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

AUTOGRAPH – That’s The Stuff [Rock Candy Remastered & Reloaded] 2009

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or