Autograph - Loud And Clear
Autograph is an American heavy metal band from Pasadena, California. They released several albums throughout the 1980s and are perhaps best-remembered today for their mid-1980s hit, “Turn Up the Radio.”

01. Loud And Clear
02. Dance All Night
03. She Never Looked That Good For Me
04. Bad Boy
05. Everytime I Dream
06. She’s A Tease
07. Just Got Back From Heaven
08. Down ‘N Dirty
09. More Than A Million Times
10. When The Sun Goes Down


Autograph – Loud And Clear [RCA, 5796-2-R, USA (Japan Press)] 1987 lossless

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or