Soul BluesArtist: Austin DeLone
Title Of Album: Soul Blues
Year Of Release: 2006
Genre, Style: Blues Soul, Rockin’ Blues
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 96,4 mb

01. Ain’t Love A Funny Thing (3:36)
02. Sittin’ Here Waitin’ (2:45)
03. Salty Cheek (3:41)
04. Moving Day (feat. Elvis Costello) (4:43)
05. Two Time Loser (feat. Nick Lowe & Jim Keltner) (3:24)
06. Let’s Walk (4:17)
07. Little Lost Lamb (3:38)
08. Let’s Rock (feat. Bill Kirchen) (4:03)
09. Pianolude (0:46)
10. I’ve Got Work To Do (3:03)
11. Old Fashion (3:45)
12. Satisfied Mind (feat. Bill Kirchen, Jim Keltner & Nick Lowe) (3:34)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Austin DeLone – Soul Blues 2006

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or