Year: 2016
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: USA

01. On the Run
02. Deception / World of Pain
03. City of the Sun
04. You Can’t Change Me
05. Witching Hour
06. Deal for the Devil
07. Too Much Too Soon
08. Beyond the Void
09. End of Days


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Augmented – End of Days 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or