FrontExcellent modern melodic metal. Superbly written and packs a punch. “Believe” opens the CD with a bang and “Roll On” could be a huge smash radio wise if handled right. “Stand” is an acoustic track done in an extremely classy way. If you like your metal hard and packing a punch, then this is for you. Take a chance on the ex-Blue Tears man, Gregg Fulkerson. This will hit you straight between the eyes.

01. Believe
02. Roll on
03. In Another Life
04. Train
05. Stand
06. Rise Above
07. Strong
08. Call my name
09. Storm in my heart
10. Swept Away
11. Eden And Hidden Bonus Track

Gregg Fulkerson -Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Harmonica
Ludo Baccherini -Drums, Backing Vocals
Mike Spears -Bass, Backing Vocals
Paul Zegelien -Guitar, Backing Vocals
Robert Streets -Guitar, Drums, Backing Vocals


Attraction 65 – Attraction 65 (2003)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or