1475197592_da5aa2c2d43d232414eac31a820ed573Artist: Attracta
Album: No Fear to Face What’s Buried Inside You
Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Brazil

01. Bleeding in Silence
02. Unmasked Files (Revisited)
03. 231
04. Move On
05. Mistakes and Scars
06. No More Lies (feat. Maitê Gondin Neiva)
07. Holy Journey
08. Victorious
09. Payback Time

Cleber Krichinak – Vocals
Ricardo Oliveira – Guitars
Guilherme Momesso – Bass
Humberto Zambrin – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Attractha – No Fear to Face What’s Buried Inside You (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or