Cover ATTICK DEMONS_Let's Raise Hell
2016 is a year to celebrate for both ATTICK DEMONS and their fans: it’s the band’s 20th anniversary… and there is not a better way to commemorate this impressive mark than to look to the future and release a new album that is a huge step forward in the Portuguese Classic Heavy Metal band!

Being in the game for years of successful music, ATTICK DEMONS will manage to surprise and to delight with their album “Let´s Raise Hell”.
Magic twin guitar leads, pumping and impulsive bass parts, and a voice that naturally evokes that of Bruce Dickinson are combined to offer nine overwhelmingly powerful songs that are in a class of their own. While remaining astonishingly original, ATTICK DEMONS managed to offer an album that captures the spirit of such classics as “Somewhere in Time” and “Seventh Son of a Seventh Son”.

The clean, robust production, the great song writing and the unforgettable melodies make “Let’s Raise Hell” a must for any Underground Heavy metal fan.

1 The Circle of Light
2 Adamastor
3 Glory to Gawain
4 Dark Angel
5 The Endless Game
6 Lets Raise Hell
7 Ghost
8 Nightmares
9 Ritual
Total playtime: 49:08

vocals – Artur Almeida
bass – João Clemente
drums – Ricardo Allonzo
guitars – Luis Figueara
guitars – Hugo Monteiro
guitars – Nuno Martins



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or