Year: 2011
Style: Heavy Power Metal
Country: Portugal

01. Back In Time
02. Atlantis
03. City Of Golden Gates
04. The Flame Of Eternal Knowledge
05. Riding The Storm
06. Sacrifice
07. Meeting The Queen
08. In Memoriam
09. Listen To The Fool
10. Moonlight Walks (Bonus Track)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Attick Demons – Atlantis (Japanese Edition) 2011

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or