On June 6 release the Scottish metal band Attica Rage her new studio album, “Warheads Ltd.” via the company Off Yer Rocka Recordings. The plate will contain the following tracks:

01. Beyond the 45
02. Falling Down
03. Warheads Ltd
04. El chupacabra
05. All Summer Long
06. Lost in Memory
07. Into the Ether
08. New World Decay
09. Haunted (Prelude)
10. Haunted

Jonny Parr (vocals, guitar)
Big C (bass, vocals)
Richie Rage (drums)
Stephen Bell (guitar)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Attica Rage – Warheads Ltd 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or