1480093120_b284Loaded with bone-crushing riffs, excellent double lead harmonies, bombastic drums and bass, and soaring, melodic and aggressive vocals, this album is sure to impress all fans of REAL metal, in particular bands like HELSTAR, LIEGE LORD, OVERLORDE, SEVEN WITCHES, IRON MAIDEN, VICIOUS RUMORS and JAG PANZER.

01. A Time Before the Darkness
02. Sins of Man
03. Carcosa
04. Garuda
05. We Rise
06. World Destroyer
07. Choice of Weapon
08. Archangel
09. By the Will of Crom
10. Where the Serpent Lies

Mike Sabatini – Drums
Mike Benetatos – Guitars
Bobby “Leather Lungs” Lucas – Vocals (Morbid Sin, ex-Exhibition, ex-Overlorde, ex-Seven Witches)
Brian Smith – Bass
Jon Hasselbrink – Guitars

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Attacker – Sins Of The World 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or