Atrocity - Werk 80 II (Deluxe Edition) (2008)

Band: Atrocity
Album: Werk 80 II (Deluxe Edition)
Style: Industrial Gothic Metal
Year: 2008
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 150 Mb
Country: Germany


01. People Are People (Depeche Mode Cover)
02. Smalltown Boy (Bronski Beat Cover)
03. Relax (Frankie Goes To Hollywood Cover)
04. Don’t You Forget About Me (Simple Minds Cover)
05. The Sun Always Shines On TV (A-Ha Cover)
06. Hey Little Girl (Icehouse Cover)
07. Fade To Grey (Visage Cover)
08. Such A Shame (Talk Talk Cover)
09. Keine Heimat (Ideal Cover)
10. Here Comes The Rain Again (Eurythmics Cover)
11. Forever Young (Alphaville Cover)


Pass: music

Atrocity – Werk 80 II (Deluxe Edition) (2008)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or