Atrocity - Werk 80 (1997)

Band: Atrocity
Album: Werk 80
Style: Industrial Gothic Metal
Year: 1997 (Remastered 2008)
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 213 Mb
Country: Germany


01. Shout (Tears For Fears Cover)
02. Rage Hard (Frankie Goes To Hollywood Cover)
03. Wild Boys (Duran Duran Cover)
04. The Great Commandment (Camouflage Cover)
05. Send Me An Angel (Real Life Cover)
06. Tainted Love (Gloria Jones & Soft Cell Cover)
07. Der Mussolini (D. A. F. Cover)
08. Being Boiled (Human League Cover)
09. Don’t Go (Yazoo Cover)
10. Let’s Dance (David Bowie Cover)
11. Maid Of Orleans (O. M. D. Cover)
12. Das Letzte Mal
13. Die Deutschmaschine
14. Verschwende Deine Jugend
15. Tainted Love (Albrin-Mix)
16. Shout


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Atrocity – Werk 80 (1997)(Remastered 2008)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or