Atrocity - Gemini + Taste Of Sin (2000)

Band: Atrocity
Album: Gemini & Taste Of Sin
Style: Industrial Gothic Metal
Year: 2000
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 155 Mb
Country: Germany


01. Taste Of Sin
02. Zauberstab
03. Tanz Der Teufel
04. Liebesspiel
05. Wilder Schmetterling
06. The Sound Of Silence
07. Das 11. Gebot
08. Sometimes… A Nightsong
09. Seasons In Black
10. Gemini
11. Lili Marleen (Lale Andersen Cover German Version)
12. Taste Of Sin
13. Taste Of Sin (‘Ich Sterbe Schon’ Remix By Atrocity)
14. Taste Of Sin (‘Slam Bam’ Remix By Greg Brimson)
15. Picture Of Matchstick Men


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Atrocity – Gemini & Taste Of Sin (2000)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or