Atrocity - After The Storm (2010)

Band: Atrocity
Album: After The Storm & Calling The Rain (1995)
Style: Industrial Gothic Metal
Year: 2010
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 214 Mb
Country: Germany


CD 1:
01. A New Arrival
02. Call Of Yesteryear
03. After The Storm
04. Silvan Spirit
05. Black Mountain
06. As The Sun Kissed The Sky
07. Transilvania
08. The Flight Of Abbas Ibn Firnas
09. Goddess Of Fortune And Sorrow
10. The Otherworld
11. Eternal Nightside

CD 2:
01. Calling The Rain (Video-Edit)
02. Back From Eternity
03. Departure
04. Land Beyond The Forest (New Version)
05. Migrants’ Shade
06. Die Geburt Eines Baumes
07. Calling The Rain (Remix)
08. Ancient Sadness
09. Desert Land (Bonus Track)


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Atrocity – After The Storm & Calling The Rain (1995) (2010)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or