frontArtist: Atomic Rooster
Country: UK
Title Of Album: The Devil’s Answer (Compilation)
Year Of Release: 1997
Genre: Prog Rock / Hard Rock
Quality: APE (image+.cue, log, scans)
Full Size: 303 Mb


01. Devil’s Answer
02. Oh She, Oh She’s My Woman
03. Tomorrow Night
04. Play It Again
05. Death Walks Behind You
06. Lose Your Mind
07. I Don’t Need You Anymore
08. He Did It Again
09. Who’s Looking For You
10. The Show
11. No Change By Me
12. Hold It Through The Night

Download / Скачать: 1 2

Пароль/Password: vasval

Atomic Rooster – The Devil’s Answer (1997) Lossless

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or