FrontRaritArtist: Atomic Rooster
Country: UK
Title Of Album: Rarities
Year Of Release: 2000
Genre: Prog Rock / Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)
Full Size: 432 Mb


1. Moonrise (last recording from 1981)
2. Atomic Alert (USA radio AD 1971)
3. Death Walks Behind You (Studio live from 1981 unreleased)
4. V.U.G. (with Carl Palmer 1970 unreleased)
5. Broken Window (unreleased from 1980)
6. Alien Alert (USA radio AD 1971)
7. Throw Your Life Away (different mix from 1970)
8. Devils Alert (USA radio AD 1971)
9. Devils Answer (Original demowith Carl Palmer from 1970)
10. Do You Know Who’s Looking For You? (Original demo from 1980)
11. Don’t Lose Your Mind (Original demo from 1980)
12. He Did It Again (original demo from 1970)
13. Backward/ Forward revealed (Death Walks fans only 1971)
14. End Of The Day (original demo from 1981)
15. Lost In Space (original demo from 1981)
16. Hold It Through The Night (unreleased from 1981)
17. No Change By Me (unreleased from 1981)
18. Play It Again (original demo from 1981)
19. I Can’t Take No More (live from Marquee 1980)


John Du Cann – Vocals, Fender guitar
Vincent Crane – Hammond C3 organ
Paul Hammond – Drums except tracks 4 & 9
Carl Palmer – Drums tracks 4 & 9

Sound may vary due to different studios/years. All efforts by John Du Cann have been made to achieve the best sound quality from his Archive tapes.

Download / Скачать: 1 2

Пароль/Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Atomic Rooster – Rarities (2000) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or