CoverArtist: Atomic Rooster
Country: UK
Title Of Album: Made In England
Year Of Release: 1972
Genre: Prog Rock / Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)
Class Status Vinyl: Ex+
Full Size: 1.54 Gb


A1 Time Take My Life 6:05
A2 Stand By Me 3:48
A3 Little Bit Of Inner Air 2:40
A4 Don’t Know What Went Wrong 3:58
A5 Never To Lose 3:17

B1 Breathless 5:15
B2 Space Cowboy 3:20
B3 People You Can’t Trust 3:53
B4 All In Satan’s Name 4:44
B5 Close Your Eyes 3:48

Download: 1 2

Password: vasval

Atomic Rooster – Made In England (1972) [Vinyl Rip 24/192] Lossless

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or