Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Year: 2016
Country: Sweden

01. Kiss Of Life
02. Atomic Love Reactor
03. Everything Is Dead
04. Mr Hyde
05. Keep Me Alive
06. Connection Failed
07. Mystery Of Souls
08. The Piper
09. Gone At Last
10. A Poison Tree
11. She’s On Fire
12. Release Me
13. Tall Whites



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Atomic Love Reactor – The Arrival (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or