With its new concept album “Necropolis” dive ATHORN in their own story about an end-time Wasteland Space-Western-backed securities from and to prove that different musical influences can produce quite a brilliant result.

To describe the chaos that prevails at the end of civilization, the troupe brings everything back from progressive melodic death and power metal in a single creative melting pot. With its entirely in-house in Waveland Productions Studio produced by singer Carsten Frank concept album the five Hanoverian beyond the limits retracted genres and show both instrumental proficiency and energetic professionalism

1. 11111011000
2. Another Day In Hell
3. The Dark Breed
4. Cabin On The Hill
5. Forgotten Souls
6. Ghost Brigade
7. Path Of Sorrow
8. Final Destination
9. End Of Days
10. Born In Flames
11. Of Pawns And Dragons


ATHORN – Necropolis 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or