At The Dawn  Land In Sight
Country of origin: Italy; Location: Imola (Bologna), Emilia-Romagna; Status: Active; Formed in: 2011. Genre: Power Metal; Lyrical themes: N/A

01. Through A Darkened Sky
02. Land In Sight
03. Siren Call
04. The Deserter
05. Overture
06. The Offense
07. The Revenge
08. The Day When Heroes Die
09. Tiger Within
10. Ladyhawke
11. A Crow With No Wings
12. Revelations (Iron Maiden Cover)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

At The Dawn – Land In Sight 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or