Asylum Pyre - Spirited Away 2015
The October 23 release of the French rock band Asylum Pyre his new album “Spirited Away,” which will consist of the following songs:

01. Second Shadow
02. The Silence Of Dreams
03. Only Your Soul
04. Unplug My Brain
05. In Hayao’s Arms
06. Spirited Away
07. The White Room
08. Soulburst
09. At My Door
10. Shivers
11. Instants In Time
12. Remembering
13. Fly

Line Up:
Johann Cadot – Guitars, Vocals
Hervé Schiltz – Guitars
Chaos Heidi – Vocals (Mylidian (live), ex-Despairhate)
Olivier Louis-Servais – Bass (ex-Arcane, ex-Fantasy, ex-Ink Age, ex-Sentinelle)
Vince Kreyder – Drums(ex-Horresco Referens, Novagreen, Rosa†Crvx, The Nameless Arcana, ex-Decline of Sanity, ex-Elyose (live), ex-Fairyland (live), ex-T.A.N.K (live))
Armendar – Keyboards (Mylidian, ex-Phoenix)


Asylum Pyre – Spirited Away 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or