The May 6 release of the Finnish metal band Astra Lions their second studio album “Outlaw,” which consists of the following songs:

1. Deathphone (Final Destination)
2. Black Adder
3. Sacrificed & Immortalized
4. Be Careful What You Wish For
5. Nightmares Never Give Up
6. Wastelands Of Ice
7. The Outlaw
8. Ghosts Of Sahara
9. Heading West
10. The Great Palace Of The Sea



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Astralion – Outlaw 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or