Year: 2015
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: Greece

01. Rebirth Ashes from the Past
02. Shattered
03. Sea of Solitude
04. Enter the Shadow
05. Arise
06. What Lies Beyond
07. When All Is Lost


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Astral Crossing – Revenant 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or