1469099708_coverThe German power metal band ‘Assignment’ releases its fourth album! It is the first disc on which the new singer Diego Valdez can be heard. This album is probably the most mature sounding work that the band has recorded so far. Based on the band slogan “Metal Without Borders” the band once again presents its sophisticated, metal genre cross-mix, while the songs themselves are always focused. Compared to its predecessor, the band now presents an album that is quite riff-oriented, but at the same time it also has epic melodies and big choruses. With his powerful voice that reminds us of Ronnie James Dio, Diego Valdez brings a pinch of classic metal into the overall package.

In “Closing The Circle”, the tradition of the predecessors to also implement a female voice, is continued. Maria José Pot takes over the reins of the legendary Robin Beck and delivers an emotional duet with her Argentine compatriot Diego Valdez. Furthermore, the Argentine guitarist Ivan Iñiguez presents various guitar solos. The album was mixed and mastered this time in Vienna with Norbert Leitner (Mix) and Mike Wulf (Master).

01. Evolution
02. Closing the Circle
03. Presence of Death
04. Genetic Slavery
05. Crimson Poison
06. Chemical Healing
07. Variaxis
08. Taste for Sin
09. Entering the Universe
10. Between Parallel Worlds

Heiko Spaarmann – Bass (Poverty’s No Crime, ex-Thorn)
Diego Valdez – Vocals (Electronomicon, Helker, ex-Bizarro, ex-Azeroth, ex-Dhak, ex-Lethal, ex-RetroSatan, ex-Skiltron, ex-Triddana, ex-Eidyllion, ex-Anublar Cetro, ex-Angelus, ex-Hipnosis)
Sven Pollkötter – Drums
Goran Panić – Guitars
Gert Sprick – Keyboards (ex-Disjecta Membra, ex-Footstool, ex-Madonna King, ex-Schnietzel)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Assignment – Closing The Circle 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or