Assault The Silence
Formed in 2011 and bred from the ashes of Skyral and Cicada, Assault the Silence is a traditional metal band, with an arsenal of original music and covering both older stuff like the Big Four to new metal like Five Finger Death Punch and Avenged Sevenfold.

01. On Your Knees
02. Bring It All Down
03. Revelation
04. Greed (Interlude)
05. Greed
06. Today We Die
07. Assault The Silence
08. Impaired Reality
09. Why
10. Lying Face
11. Homage (Life Is)
12. Burning The Pride Of Man


Assault The Silence – Assault The Silence (2014)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or