Cover ASSASSIN'S BLADE_Agents Of MystificationThe Swedish/Canadian heavy metal band Assassin’s Blade signed a worldwide deal with Pure Steel Records. The band was formed in 2014 by singer Jacques Bélanger (ex-Exciter), guitarist David Stranderud (Instigator, ex-Portrait, ex-Trap, ex-Devil Lee Rot, ex-Autopsy Torment) and bass player Peter Svensson (Void Moon, ex-Cult of the Fox, ex-Trap).

In 2015, drummer Marcus Rosenkvist (Void Moon, ex-Indemnity) joined the band. The debut album is entitled “Agents of Mystification” and will be released in 2016, with the band commenting: “Assassin’s Blade is proud to sign with Pure Steel Records and we are looking forward to work with one of the most renowned underground labels in the world.”

1. Agents of Mystification
2. Herostratos
3. The Demented Force
4. Dreadnought
5. Autumn Serenade
6. Transgression
7. Nowhere Riders
8. Crucible of War
9. Frosthammer
10. League of the Divine Wind
11. Prophet’s Urn

Jacques Bélanger – vocals
David Stranderud – guitars
Peter Svensson – bass
Marcus Rosenkvist – drums

Additional backing vocals by Magnus Hultman.
Solo guitar by Janne Stark.

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

ASSASSIN’S BLADE – Agents of Mystification 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or