1456984185_600x600-2Formed in 2003, Asphalt Valentine has one goal in mind; To play straight ahead balls to the wall, white knuckled Rock and Roll. Asphalt Valentine understands there is no secret formula for success other than determination, hard work and a little bit of luck. There is no reason to try and reinvent the proverbial Rock and Roll wheel.

The only thing needed is to keep the wheel rolling. What truly matters at the end of the day is that you are true to yourselves and Asphalt Valentine are five guys who firmly believe that is what they do with the music that they create. After thousands of miles logged, hundreds of shows and thousands of satisfied fans, Asphalt Valentine are poised to take it to the next level with their debut release Strip Rock Roll . Buckle up and hold on because it is going to be a hell of a ride.

01. Never Lose It
02. Dirty Little Secret
03. Its Not Me
04. Hard Life
05. Love & Gone
06. Dont Come Easy
07. Be Your Drug
08. Strip Rock Roll
09. Down To The Aces
10. Bombshell

Brett Ciaramella – Guitar
Chris Meyer – Guitar, Backing Vocals
Joe Flynt – Vocals
Scott Clark – Bass, Backing Vocals
Scozzy Valentine – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Asphalt Valentine – Strip Rock’n’Roll (2009)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or