The Black is the upcoming fourth studio album by English metalcore band Asking Alexandria. The album is due for release on 25 March 2016, and marks the first album featuring former Make Me Famous guitarist and Down & Dirty frontman Denis Shaforostov as the band’s new lead vocalist, best known under his moniker Denis Stoff, succeeding former frontman Danny Worsnop who departed for hard rock supergroup We Are Harlot.

1. “Let It Sleep” 4:00
2. “The Black” 4:41
3. “I Won’t Give In” 3:51
4. “Sometimes It Ends” 4:45
5. “The Lost Souls” 4:05
6. “Just a Slave to Rock N Roll” 3:25
7. “Send Me Home” 4:18
8. “We’ll Be Okay” 3:57
9. “Here I Am” 4:19
10. “Gone” 3:17
11. “Undivided” 3:35
12. “Circled by the Wolves”


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or