frontASK A STRANGER “Stranger things have happened”  released on Arachnid Records in 1991,9 tracks. Cult indie AOR from USA. A mix of SingSing, Jillson, Survivor, The Cauze, and Little River Band. Highly recommended…

1. Eye Of Destruction
2. Starlight
3. Take Me In Your Arms
4. She Wants Me
5. How Long
6. Lost Its Hold
7. Goin’ Down
8. Institute Song
9. You & I

J. Michael Powell lead & backing vocals
Dave Hawk keyboards, guitars, backing vocals, Lead vocals (on “Lost Its Hold”)
David H. L. Buzard guitars & keyboards (on “You & I”)
Mike “Haig” Hagan bass guitars
Willie Bauer drums, percussion, backing vocals

Password: Plotn08



Ask A Stranger – Stranger Things Have Happened (1991)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or