Country: USA
Genre: Modern Heavy
Year: 2016

1. Spread the Ashes (A New Fire)
2. Here to Stay
3. Relentless
4. Euthanasia
5. Coward
6. Empty Space
7. Rain (feat. Lauren DeLorenzo)
8. Torn Away (feat. Tim Kohn)
9. What Makes a Man
10. Ene(me)
11. Fractures


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ashes in the Sky – Relentless (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or