1474720109_1d290cd59ec873435a2e65339feca958Artist: As Night Falls
Album: Embrace The Journey
Country: Poland
Genre: Symphonic Metal / Female vocals

01. Eternal Dance
02. Stronger
03. Lost In Words
04. Beyond The Hatred
05. Human Game
06. Haven
07. Tale Of Blood
08. Find Your Freedom
09. Nightmare
10. Forgotten Legacy
11. Next To You

Anna Achtelik – Vocal
Paweł Dylewski – Guitar
Darek Markiewicz – Drums
Łukasz Siwy – Keys
Paweł Siruga – Bass



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

As Night Falls – Embrace the Journey (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or