Artica - As It Should Be - FrontThis is first rate AOR/Melodic rock. I give it a 10 out of 10! Track #3 (Your Love Will)’Carry Me Home’ will send chills up your spine. This is one for all of our military men to their ladies waiting for them on home soil of the great country known as America. If you like the Steve Perry era of Journey, then you are sure to enjoy the fine vocals of John David Martin and the high quality instrumentals of the talented band.

These guys rock! This album is a must have for any AOR enthusiast!

01. Take Me All the Way
02. It’s Over
03. Your Love Will Carry Me Home
04. You’re Still On Your Own
05. Hold On
06. Fantasy
07. Girl of My Dreams
08. Since Loving You
09. One Night
10. Let It Show
11. System Of Justice (Bonus)

John David Martin: lead vocals
Robby Moore: keyboards
Mark Adrian: guitars
Roger Fiets: bass
Chuck Baker: drums, percussion

Password: Plotn08



Artica – As It Should Be 1995 (2005)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or