frobi2Artist: Artch
Title Of Album: For The Sake Of Mankind
Country: Norway
Year Of Release: 1991
Genre: Heavy Metal
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue, log, covers)
Full Size: 460 Mb


01. When Angels Cry
02. Appologia
03. Burn Down The Bridge
04. Paradox
05. To Whom It May Concern
06. Titanic
07. Confrontation
08. Turn The Table
09. To Be Or Not To Be
10. Batteries Not Included
11. Razamanaz


Password: vasval

Artch – For The Sake Of Mankind (1991) [Japan Press] Lossless

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or